Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
graphic element

EOPS Staff 2014 

 

Thom Gaxiola-Rowles

Director of EOPS/CARE

thom.gaxiola@fresnocitycollege.edu

 

Jeanine Castle

Counselor/CARE Coordinator

jeanine.castle@fresnocitycollege.edu

Ernie Garcia

EOPS/CARE Educational Advisor

ernie.garcia@fresnocitycollege.edu

Ken Chavez

EOPS Counselor

ken.chavez@fresnocitycollege.edu

Mark McNiff

EOPS Educational Advisor

mark.mcniff@fresnocitycollege.edu

Sonia Lupian

EOPS Counselor

sonia.lupian@fresnocitycollege.edu

Dr. Houa Yang

EOPS Educational Advisor

houa.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu

Shoua Yang

EOPS Counselor

shoua.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu

 Ryan Preciado

Adjunct EOPS Counselor ryan.preciado@fresnocitycollege.edu

 Dr. Arrie Smith

Adjunct EOPS Counselor arrie.smith@fresnocitycollege.edu

 Susie Mosqueda

Office Assistant II/EOPS Learning Center susie.mosqueda@fresnocitycollege.edu

 Eleanor Bruce

EOPS Accounting Clerk III

eleanor.bruce@fresnocitycollege.edu

 Laurie Nichols

EOPS Office Assistant III

laurie.nichols@fresnocitycollege.edu
 

 

 

Last updated: 6/17/2015 11:48:08 AM