Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
graphic element

LITEC Advisory Committee

2013-2014 Library Advisory Committee Membership

Name Organization
Donna Chandler  Library Technology Program (ex officio). Fresno City College
Kelley Worman-Landano  
Susan Pennell  
Maria Petropulos  
Vacant State Library
Dave Tyckoson  
Vacant Special Library or Information Center
Judy Kammerer  
Linda Jackson Fresno City College - Classified Staff Member
Vacant Media Credential program at Fresno Pacific University
Margaret Baker Community Member
Don Lopez Dean of Instruction of the LRC (ex officio)



Last updated: 8/5/2014 11:51:59 AM