Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
graphic element

Campus Committees

2013-2014 Committee List


Name Contact Person/Chair
Academic Senate Budget Committee Bridget Heyne/Mary Smith
Academic Senate Certificated Personnel Committee Chuck Keller
Academic Senate Equivalency Committee Robyn Hart
Academic Senate Instruction Committee Sarah Velasquez
Academic Senate Instructional Technology Committee Mark Haskell/Jeannie Santos
Academic Senate Shared Governance Committee Sam Alvarado
Academic Senate Student Welfare Committee Scott Porteous
Academic Senate Travel and Conference Funding Committee     Sandra Bolt
Academic Standards Committee Lynn Badertscher
Basic Skills Advisory Committee Donna Cooper
Budget Advisory Committee Cheryl Sullivan
Campus Wide Professional Development Coordinating Committee Susi Nitzel
Classified Senate Susi Nitzel
Classified Senate Friendship Committee Jeannie Morgan
Classified Senate Fundraising Committee Sylvia Sanchez
Classified Senate Staff Development Day Committee Susi Nitzel
Classified Senate Travel and Conference Committee Jennifer Franklin
College Governance Review Committee Enrique Jauregui
Commencement/Honors Committee Sean Henderson
Curriculum Committee Kelli O'Rourke / Kerry Ybarra
Distance Education Committee Autumn Bell
Enrollment Management Committee Chris Villa
Environmental Health & Safety Committee Laura West
Facilities Committee Seth Yates
Financial Aid Appeals Committee Yuri Kostin
Honors Program Committee Clay Rooks
Human Resources Committee Joanne Pacheco
Institutional Research and Effectiveness Committee Lijuan Zhai

Outcomes & Assessment Committee

Lorraine Smith
President's Advisory Council Kim Quesada / Tony Cantu

Management Council

Kim Quesada / Tony Cantu
Program Review Committee Tabitha Villalba / Tammy Camacho
Sabbatical Leave Committee Tim Woods
Salary Class Advancement Evaluation Committee Forouz Radnejad
Scholarship Committee Cathie Johnson
Speakers Forum Committee Sean Henderson / Jothany Blackwood
Strategic Planning Council Daniel Melchor /Paul Gilmore

Technology Advisory Committee

Don Lopez        

- download to view committee membership.

Last updated: 9/8/2014 4:26:12 PM