Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
graphic element

Student Services Division

Vice-President, Student Services Office

Dr. Christopher Villa
Vice-President of Student Services - ext. 8558

Administrative Assistant - ext. 8558

Department Secretary - ext. 8558

Enrique Jauregui
Coordinator - ext. 8311

Elizabeth Davitian 
Account Clerk III  - ext. 8904

Eric Rata
Office Assistant III - ext. 8050

VP Student Services Office FAX: 485-7304 

Monica Cuevas 
Dean of Student Services, Counseling - ext. 8234

Sandy Garachana
Administrative Aide - ext. 8234

Dean of Counseling Office FAX:

Extended Opportunity Program and Services (EOPS)
Dr. Lee Farley
Dean of Student Services, EOPS - ext. 8231

EOPS Office FAX:

Financial Aid
Kira Tippins
Director of Financial Aid - ext. 8245

Last updated: 4/29/2015 3:00:11 PM